About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of Portage la Prairie Co-op are:

Kevin Dales - General Manager - (204) 856-2125
kdales@portagecoop.ca

Mark Killam - Controller - (204) 856-2126
mkillam@portagecoop.ca

Chris Theoret - Operations Manager - (204) 856-2130

ctheoret@portagecoop.ca

Tammy Hammersley - Human Resources/Member Relations - (204) 856-2129
thammersley@portagecoop.ca

Dale Deschouwer - Marketplace Gas Bar Mgr - (204) 856-2100
prtggsbr@mymts.net

John Doyle - MacGregor Farm & Building Mgr - (204) 685-2622
jdoyle@portagecoop.ca

Mike Robinson - Grocery Manager - (204) 856-2132
grocery@portagecoop.ca

Karen Darichuk - Bakery Manager - (204) 856-2136
bakery@portagecoop.ca

Leroy Miller-Adams - Produce Manager - (204) 856-2138
produce@portagecoop.ca

Cheryl Tully - Deli Manager - (204) 856-2134
deli@portagecoop.ca

Darren Woolley - Meat Manager - (204) 856-2137
meat@portagecoop.ca

Greg Brooks -Agro/Bulk Petroleum Division Mgr - (204) 857-2163
gbrooks@portagecoop.ca

Donovan Fehr - Agro Manager - (204) 637-3030
agmgr@portagecoop.ca

Nicole Blyth - Agronomist - (204) 637-3030

nblyth@portagecoop.ca

Greg Davey - MacGregor Gas Bar Manager - (204) 685-2355

macggas@mymts.net

Brett Deschouwer - River Rd Gas Bar Manager - (204) 856-2102
rvrdgas@mymts.net

Brett Deschouwer - Austin Gas Bar Manager - (204) 637-3065
pccaust@mymts.net